skip to Main Content
Open Registration is Now Closed. If you are still Interested in being added to our wait list?

Faculty & Staff


Katrina Brinker

Executive Director

Ashley Haney

Head of School

Dr. Holley Johnson

Director of Special Education

Stephanie Mitchell

Dean of Students


Toni Lewis

Director of Development

Michelle Watley

Accounts Receivable/HR Specialist

Madison Endert

Federal Programs Director

Brittany Talley

Academic Coach

Shilpa Mareddy

HR Executive Assistant

Calandria Owens

Data Clerk/Enrollment

Monique Gamble

Front Desk

Levi Harrell

Operation Coordinator

Chantel Wodroffe

Administrative Assistant


First Grade

Third Grade

Fourth Grade

Fifth Grade

Support Services

Anitha Walker

Special Education Teacher

April Boggs

Special Education

Cecilia Peña

Parent Facilitator

Chandra Andrews

Special Education

Dr. Kelly Robinson

Speech Pathologist

Ernesteen Davis

Para Professional

Jaris Cole

Student Support Reading

Jasmine Brown

After-school Coordinator

Kei Colbert


Kristofer Collins


Le’Floyd Phillips

Special Education

Maretta Mincey

Occupational Therapist

Priscilla Arnold

Student Support Math

Samantha Russo

Gifted Teacher

Stephanie Wells

After-School Coordinator


Annabella Balza

Spanish Teacher

Jeffery Davis

Art Teacher

Lidia Ortega

Spanish Teacher

Join Our Team

Back To Top